The Queen\’s English


Flip-Reverse It
September 17, 2006, 11:01 pm
Filed under: podcast post

New Show: Flip-Reverse It

A show! A show! My Kingdom for a sh… Oh wait, there it is. My humble apologies for the delay. Now that I’m back into the swing of University I should be more reliable posting the show. Hopefully

Show Links:

Teknikal Diffikulties is Cayenne Chris Conroy’s podcast. I’ve told you before and I’ll tell you again: Listen to it!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It’s great to hear you again! I found your podcast through Tek Diff, and I’m glad I did. TOP NOTCH!!

Keep ’em coming,
– Jake =)

Comment by Jake (of Just Not Right)




Leave a Reply

